Monday, June 28, 2010

A short mix: "Send Me Higher" (2008)

A first attempt to put a mix together in Ableton.
A few years old, and not all old skool, but not bad anyways (even if I do say so myself).

Yello - Oh Yeah (Dance Mix)
Jackson sisters - I Believe In Miracles
Spectrum - The Incrowd
Underworld - Two Months Off
DJ Icey - Wanna Do It
Mental Mayhem - Joey's Riot
Moby - Go (I Like To Score Mix)
Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Starting Something
Greed - Give Me (Hypersonic Remake)
Doug Lazy - Let The Rhythm Pump
Piece - Free Your Mind (Future)
The Stone Roses - Fool's Gold (Grooverider Mix)

Download @ 128kbps here: mediafire

1 comment: